2022 Hall of Fame Inductees

Congratulations to the following individuals who were selected for induction into the MN State USBC Hall of Fame "Class of 2022":

Trista Kimmes
Women's Superior Performance

Daron Hanson
Men's Superior Performance

Teri Miller Haugh
Meritorious Service

Maynard "Bud" Johnson

The induction ceremony will be held on Sat. Mar. 26, 2022 at Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn in Burnsville, MN.  Further information will be forthcoming.  Mark the date on your calendars!