2023 Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

Minnesota State USBC Congratulates the 2023
Hall of Fame Inductees
Men's Superior Performance - Dan Langer - Owatonna
Women's Superior Performance - Michelle LePouce - New Hope
Men's Meritorious Service - Kurt Balbach - Mankato
Women's  Meritorious Service - Bev Saatzer - St. Cloud
Pioneer - David Hoppenrath - Golden Valley
The 2023 Annual Meeting and Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held Saturday May 20th at the Best Western/Empire Event Center in Rochester.