Congratulations to the 2019 Hall of Fame Inductees

Minnesota State USBC Congratulates the
Class of 2019 Hall of Fame Inductees
Scott Pohl, Burnsville - Men's Superior Performance
Dawn Sim, Hugo - Women's Superior Performance
Duane McVenes, Mankato - Men's Meritorious Service
Sherri Hoheisel, Pierz - Women's Meritorious Service
The Hall of Fame Dinner will be held
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Grand Casino Hinckley