Congratulations 2019 Scholarship Winners


The Minnesota State USBC congratulates the following bowlers on their selection as a 2019 scholarship recipient.   Each will receive a  $1000 scholarship.    

Autumn Forrester - Shakopee
William Jones - Anoka
Cody Mouch - Stacy
Lynn Piekarski - Inver Grove Heights
Mara Schmitz - Faribault
Tim Wengenack - Rochester

Collegiate Scholarships
Gunther Grinde - Prior Lake
Styve Smedshammer - Farmington


More information and scholarship applications forms can be found clicking on the Resources Tab, then forms.