Hall of Fame 2016 Inductees Announced

Ballots were counted at the MN State USBC Hall of Fame committee meeting on Saturday, August 8th.  All members of the MN State USBC Hall of Fame and the current MN State USBC board of directors may vote.  The following were selected for induction at the 2016 Hall of Fame ceremony to be held Saturday, March 19, 2016 at Treasure Island.

Paulette Genz, Mahtomedi - Women's Superior Performance

David Langer, Maple Grove - Men's Superior Performance

Richard "Dick" Shogren, Duluth - Men's Meritorious Service

William "Bill" Eckhardt, Jr. (post homously) - Pioneer Meritorious Service

No nominations were received for Women's Meritorious Service