Minnesota State USBC Announces 2016 Scholarship Winners and Youth Recognition Award Recipients

We are pleased to announce the following 2016 Youth Recognition Award and Youth Scholarship recipients.
 Youth Recognition Award -  Brennan Haugh, Faribault
Adult Youth Recognition Award - Dean Paulson, Fergus Falls
$1000 Scholarship - Samantha Farley, Rochester
$1000 Scholarship - Timothy Farrell, Austin
$1000 Scholarship - Kristina Harms, Rochester
$1000 Scholarship - Jaxon Helland, Mound