Youth Scholarship Winners

The MN State USBC Association is proud to announce that 19 Minnesota state youth bowlers have been selected to each receive a $1,000 scholarship to be used for post-secondary education.  Scholarship award certificates will be presented at the MN State USBC Association "Banquet of Champions" and "Scholarship Awards" dinner on Saturday, August 6th, at Bogart's Entertainment Center in Apple Valley.  Social hour begins at 5:30 pm, dinner at 6:30 pm followed by the presentation of awards.  MN State USBC 2022 tournament champions and scholarship winners will be recognized.  For more information on the days activities, click on the link "2022_Jamboree.pdf".

Congratulations to the following are 2022 high school graduates:

Lucas Campbell - Maplewood
Luke Currey - Lakeville
Ryan Kaufman - Minneapolis
Gage Knutson - Lake City
Bryce Maki - Stewart
Drake Meyer - Rochester
Brynne Mickelson - Cottage Grove
Joanna Olstad - Rochester
Alex Pike - Rice
Allisyn Pohl - Burnsville
Hunter Pomije - New Prague
Elizabeth Rittenour - Princeton
Ana Schneider - Rochester
Cassidy Williams - New Ulm

Congratulations to the following are current collegiate selections:

Nolan Bianchi - Lakeville
Mitchel Pomije - New Prague
Hana Roers - Maple Grove
Samantha Smith - Lake City
Ian Templin - Gaylord